Sign up for enotify enotify-arrow

Contact Us


City Staff:
Feel free to call City Hall at 218-963-4444 to speak with staff.

City Administrator – Jenny Max; jmax@ci.nisswa.mn.us
City Clerk - Kiki Lindbery; kiki@ci.nisswa.mn.us
Finance Specialist – Maggi Wentler; mwentler@ci.nisswa.mn.us
Fire Chief – Shawn Bailey; Contact City Hall
Parks & Recreation Director - Amber Moon Peterson; amber@ci.nisswa.mn.us
City Planner – Brittney Cotner; zoningadmin@ci.nisswa.mn.us

Public Works Director – Tom Blomer; tblomer@ci.nisswa.mn.us
Pickle Manager – Terry Wallin; pickle@ci.nisswa.mn.us
Police Chief - Craig Taylor; craig@nisswapolice.com
Spirits Manager – Brian Farrell; spirits@ci.nisswa.mn.us


City Hall Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Ph: (218) 963-4444

5442 City Hall Street
P.O. Box 410
Nisswa, MN 56468

5442 city hall street • PO box 410 • Nisswa mn 56468phone: 218.963.4444Fax: 218.963.3108